Business Development Officers


Business Development Officers

 

Shelley Valencia

Senior Business Development

Email: svalencia@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 309-6290

 

Deborah Milks

Business Development

Email: dmilks@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (760) 330-7623

 

Elvia Zerwekh

Business Development

Email: ezerwekh@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (877) 677-0552

 

Hallie Packard

Business Development

Email: hpackard@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (949) 607-7665

 

Kellee Sauter

Business Development

Email: ksauter@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (760) 566-8401

 

Lauren Greer

Business Development

Email: lgreer@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 388-8338

 

Sara Lehman

Business Development

Email: slehmann@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 359-5720

 

Tami Kalama

Business Development

Email: tkalama@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (949) 627-7032

 

       

Sally Berrera

Business Development

Email: sbarrera@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (323) 775-6796