My Team

 

Eric R. Rustigian

Certified Escrow Officer

Email: Ericr@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1320

Fax: (818) 550-8494

 

Nicole Ream

Escrow Officer

Email: nream@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1354

Fax: (818) 550-8494

         

Claudia Olivas

Escrow Officer

Email: Colivas@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1315

Fax: (818) 550-8494

 

Vivica Ramirez

Escrow Assistant

Email: vramirez@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1364

Fax: (818) 459-1719

 

Claudie Farah

Escrow Assistant

Email: cfarah@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1360

Fax: (818) 459-1737

   

Violet Chavez

Escrow Assistant

Email: VChavez@glenoaksescrow.com

Phone: (818) 863-1668

Fax: (818) 459-1719